Return to Black Anodized 80% MULTI-CAL Billet Lower Receiver / Universal jig Kit Combo
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Lower and jig April 19, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Timely delivery.  Good packaging.  Parts look good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Lower with jig July 11, 2018
Reviewer: Henley Burton from NORTH PORT, FL United States  
Great lower receiver and jig but no instructions the jig. I did find and download the instructions off UFC jig website.all in all great kit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Lightening fast excellent product! June 6, 2018
Reviewer: Jay from West sacramento, CA United States  
I ordered the kit and, frankly forgot about it.  It came so fast I never event had time to look for tracking info in the email!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Anodize is a touch thin April 4, 2018
Reviewer: B.c  
Other than the finish blemishing easily Im pleased wish I had gotten the gen 3

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 80% lower with templet April 2, 2018
Reviewer: John Smith from Salem, OR United StatesI  
100% happy with this. Will order more when back in stock



Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Milking the 80 lower April 2, 2018
Reviewer: David Geuea from Fair Grove, MO United States  
Built this with my son as a project. Lots of fun and supper easy to follow instructions.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 28, 2018
Reviewer: BLott from Riverview, FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Receiver/jig/tool March 10, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Jericho, VT United States  
Parts were shipped promptly. Modification to the order was too late to catch the outgoing shipment, but was shiped seperately, also extremely promptly. Courteous discussion with customer service. Very pleasant.
I haven't machine it yet, but appears to be all that I had expected..

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Black anodized 80% Billet Lower Receiver/Jig Kit March 10, 2018
Reviewer: Gerrad C. from Grass valley, CA United States  
After conducting a multi-week search and research project, I opted for the 80Lower.org product. I couldn't be more satisfied. The jig is top notch, made with exceptional quality and materials, while the billet 80% Lower is one of the best in workmanship that I have ever purchased. Great job, guys.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 21, 2018
Reviewer: Randall Hendrix from Pleasant Hill, OR United States  
Very nice receiver thought it would be a little shinier but this is my first build and didn’t know exactly what I would get. Jig assembly stiff to assemble from the start but once I loosen everything and got all the screws started it is very tight tolerance very nice very pleased thank you 80% lowers.org

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items